Leadership Team

Chair

Denise Reilly

denise@sunandsurfhomes.com

 

Vice Chair 

Martha Vasquez

martha@marthavasquez.com

 

Treasurer and Secretary

Deb Ralph

deb@yourkiwirealty.com

 

Education Advisory

Phil Riek

priek@prodigy.net

Annalisa Weller

annalisaweller1@gmail.com

 

Membership 

Tamatha Spangler

Tamatha.S@currenciesdirect.com

 

Liaison to PRO

Jan Dean

jdean@tampabayrealtor.com

 

Commercial

Exploring the commercial side of International Business

Gro Miller

gro@gromiller.com

 

Trade Missions

Exploring trade mission locations and options

Deb Ralph

deb@yourkiwirealty.com

 

Technology & Social Media

Links to helpful websites

Denise Reilly

denise@sunandsurfhomes.com

Annalisa Weller

annalisaweller1@gmail.com

 

Cultural Awareness 

Issues in doing international business

Joan Walker

joan@gulftoglobal.com

 

International Marketing and Networking

3rd Wednesday of each month 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. at PRO

Martha Vasquez

martha@marthavasquez.com

 

Newsletter Monthly

Victoria Horstmann

Victoria.Horstmann@sothebysrealty.com

 

Liaison to Other Councils

Updates on Other International Councils

Phil Riek

priek@prodigy.net