2017 PRO Board of Directors

Chair of the Board


tom-shelly

 

Tom Shelly, e-PRO, SFR
Sunshine Homes Sales

toms@SunshineGroupProperties.com

 

 

 

 

 

Chair Elect



paul-hendriks

 

Paul Hendriks
Gulf to Bay Homes & Estates 

info@hendriksteam.com

 

 

 

 

Secretary


melissa-honeycutt

 

Melissa Honeycutt
Coastal Properties Group

honeycutt@coastalpgi.com

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer


christine-knighton

 

Christine Knighton
Smith & Associates Real Estate, Inc.

cknighton@smithandassociates.com

 

 

 

 

 

Past Chair


mindy-rovillo

 

Mindy Rovillo, GRI
IMAPP Realty Group

mrovillo@imapprealty.com

 

 

 

 

 
Director


vanessa-bustamante

 

Vanessa Bustamante
NextHome Gulf Coast

vanessachicago01@gmail.com

 

 

 

Director


marsha-gordon

 

Marsha Gordon
Coldwell Banker Residential

Marsha.Gordon@floridamoves.com

 

 

Director


cyndee-haydon

 

Cyndee Haydon
Future Home Realty

cyndee@sandbarstosunsets.com

 

 

 


Director


manuela-hendrickson

 

Manuela Hendrickson
Global Lifestyle LLC

manuela@globallifestylerealty.com

 

 

Director


fred-hintenberger

 

Fred Hintenberger
Charles Rutenberg Realty, Inc.

fred@gocrr.com

 

 

 

 

 

Director


glen-richardson

 

Glen Richardson
Smith & Associates Real Estate, Inc.

glen@getgulfhomes.com

 

 

 

 

 

Director


xina-rim

 

Xina Rim
Charles Rutenberg Realty

xina.rim@gmail.com

 

 

Director


tom-steck

 

Tom Steck
Century 21 Real Estate Champions

tomkatrealty@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Former PRO Chairmans/Presidents

PRO Bylaws