This course meets the requirement for 14 hours of continuing education every two years after the first license renewal. This course meets the entire Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) prescribed education requirements, Chapters 1, 2 and 3 of this book meet the “core law” requirements and the remaining chapters are selected “specialty education” sections. If this is your first renewal after receiving your sales associate or broker license, this course will not meet the education requirements. Sales associates who are renewing for the first time must take a 45 hour post licensing course, like GRI I.
This course comes with a 160 page manual with a 30 question open book final examination. You must answer at least 24 questions (80 percent) correctly to pass.
Florida CE Manual 20th Edition
Once you complete your registration for the course, your materials will be shipped to your home address on file with PRO.
Cost for PRO-Members:
$19.95 Click here to register (Shipping of course manual within 7-10 business days)
Cost for Non-Members:
$24.95 Click here to register (Shipping of course manual within 7-10 business days)