Board of Directors

Meet your 2022 PRO/CPRO board members

Every year, our membership elects our board of directors, whose purpose is to make effective use of director creativity, productivity, and time resources, in order to develop association policy and to ensure healthy resources for now and in the future. They’re committed to strengthening the real estate profession while working with staff to provide business tools to help all members achieve success.

Click here to view all past presidents/chairs of PRO/CPRO and its previous associations.

Leadership Team

manuela hendrickson

President

Manuela Hendrickson

Global Lifestyle LLC

manuela@globallifestylerealty.com

Michael-Wyckoff

President-Elect

Michael Wyckoff

Engel & Volkers Madeira Beach

Michael.wyckoff@evusa.com

Corina-Lessa-Silva

Secretary

Corina Silva

Tampa Bay Key Realty

corina@tampabaykey.com

Treasurer

Glen-Richardson

Immediate Past President

Glen Richardson

Smith & Associates Real Estate

glen@getgulfhomes.com

D. Bennett

Chief Executive Officer

David B. Bennett

PRO/CPRO

dbennett@pinellasrealtor.org

Directors

Carolina-Conner

Carolina Conner

Engel & Volkers Madeira Beach

carolinaconnercc@gmail.com

mark middleton

Mark Middleton

EXP Realty

mark@solvdteam.com

Stephanie Joines

Coldwell Banker Residential

stephanie.d.joines@gmail.com

Xina Rim

Exp Realty LLC

xina@xinarim.com

Tom-Steck

Tom Steck

Century 21 RE Champions

tomkatrealty@gmail.com

linda wilson

Linda Wilson

Wilson & Associates

linda@wilsonassociatesrealty.com

Debra McMillen

Debra McMillen

Coldwell Banker Realty

debra.mcmillen@floridamoves.com

fred hintenberger

Fred Hintenberger

Charles Rutenberg Realty

fred@gocrr.com

alex jensen

Alex Jansen

Coastal Properties Group

alex@coastalpgi.com

james schanz

James Schanz

Future Home Realty

jschanz@futurehomerealty.com

Central Pasco Chapter Leadership Team

Robert-Barnes

Chapter Chair

Robert Barnes

Palm Realty & Associates

rbdreamhome@gmail.com

chris light

Chapter Chair-Elect

Chris Light

Future Home Realty Inc

Chris@chrislightrealtor.com

lars kier

Chapter Past Chair

Lars Kier

Sky International Realty

Lars@skyintlrealty.com

Central Pasco Chapter Directors

lyndie house

Lyndie House

Future Home Realty

lyndie@tampahomefinder.com

barbara battaglia

Barbara Battaglia

Coldwell Banker Residential

barb.battaglia@cbrealty.com

Regina-Sotomayer

Regina Sotomayor

Homescene Realty

regina@myhomescene.com

mollyanna ward

Mollyana Ward

Innovation Realty Group

mollysellsproperty@gmail.com

PRO Biz Board of Directors

D. Bennett

CEO

David B. Bennett

PRO/CPRO CEO

dbennett@pinellasrealtor.org

tom shelly

Chair

Tom Shelly

Sunshine Home Sales

TomS@SunshineGroupProperties.com

cyndee haydon

Vice Chair

Cyndee Haydon

Future Home Realty

cyndeehaydon@gmail.com

mindy rovillo

Secretary

Mindy Rovillo

IMAPP Realty Group

mrovillo@imapprealty.com

Treasurer

Phil Rogers

Realty Executives Suncoast

philip@homes-florida.com

kevin batdorf

Director

Kevin Batdorf

Batdorf and Associates Inc

batdorfrealestate@gmail.com

Victor Adamo

Director

Victor Adamo

Realty Excellence Adamo & Associates

Victor@readamo.com

Leon Sarkisian

Director

Leon Sarkisian

IMAPP Realty Group, Inc.

LeonSarkisian@Yahoo.com

Florida REALTORS® and National Association of REALTORS® Directors

2022 FR District Vice President

Cyndee Haydon

2022 FR Board of Directors

Alberto Baalbaki
Robert Barnes
Kevin Batdorf
Barb Battaglia
Ken Breland
Carolina Conner
Major Easthagen
Brandi Gabbard
Tom Gaspari
Linda Goldfarb
Yolanda Hodges
Melissa Honeycutt
Adam Jonas
Christine Knighton
Cody Limberger
Kelly McFrederick
Mark Middleton
Phil Riek
Mindy Rovillo
Leon Sarkisian
Jim Schanz
Tom Shelly
Corina Silva
Ana Smith
Tom Steck
Xena Vallone
Mollyana Ward
Annalisa Weller
Linda Wilson
Holly Young
Brad Meinck
Candice Kelly

2022 FR and NAR Directors

Manuela Hendrickson
Frank Gregoire
Glen Richardson
Michael Wyckoff