Board of Directors

Meet your 2023 PRO/CPRO board members

Every year, our membership elects our board of directors, whose purpose is to make effective use of director creativity, productivity, and time resources, in order to develop association policy and to ensure healthy resources for now and in the future. They’re committed to strengthening the real estate profession while working with staff to provide business tools to help all members achieve success.

Click here to view all past presidents/chairs of PRO/CPRO and its previous associations.

Leadership Team

Michael-Wyckoff

President

Michael Wyckoff

Engel & Volkers Madeira Beach

Michael.wyckoff@evusa.com

Tom-Steck

President-Elect

Tom Steck

Century 21 RE Champions

tomkatrealty@gmail.com

mark middleton

Secretary

Mark Middleton

Watermark Realty Co.

Mark@WatermarkRealty.com

Corina-Lessa-Silva

Treasurer

Corina Silva

Tampa Bay Key Realty

corina@tampabaykey.com

manuela hendrickson

Immediate Past President

Manuela Hendrickson

Global Lifestyle LLC

manuela@globallifestylerealty.com

D. Bennett

Chief Executive Officer

David B. Bennett

PRO/CPRO

dbennett@pinellasrealtor.org

Directors

Carolina-Conner

Carolina Conner

Engel & Volkers Madeira Beach

carolinaconnercc@gmail.com

fred hintenberger

Fred Hintenberger

Charles Rutenberg Realty

fred@gocrr.com

alex jensen

Alex Jansen

Coastal Properties Group

alex@coastalpgi.com

Stephanie Joines

Coldwell Banker Residential

stephanie.d.joines@gmail.com

candice kelly

Candice Kelly

EXP Realty, LLC

candice.kelly@exprealty.com

Debra McMillen

Debra McMillen

Coldwell Banker Realty

debra.mcmillen@floridamoves.com

Xina Rim

Exp Realty LLC

xina@xinarim.com

Tahisia Scantling

Right Turn Realty

Tahisia@rturnrealty.com

james schanz

James Schanz

Future Home Realty

jschanz@futurehomerealty.com

linda wilson

Linda Wilson

Wilson & Associates

linda@wilsonassociatesrealty.com

Central Pasco Chapter Leadership Team

chris light

Chapter Chair

Chris Light

Future Home Realty Inc

Chris@chrislightrealtor.com

Chapter Chair Elect

Mollyana Ward

LPT Realty

MollySellsProperty@gmail.com

Robert-Barnes

Chapter Past Chair

Robert Barnes

Palm Realty & Associates

rbdreamhome@gmail.com

Central Pasco Chapter Directors

barbara battaglia

Barbara Battaglia

Coldwell Banker Residential

barb.battaglia@cbrealty.com

Regina-Sotomayer

Regina Sotomayor

Homescene Realty

regina@myhomescene.com

Yolanda Hodges

Charles Rutenberg Realty

yolanda@hodgeshometeam.com

PRO Biz Board of Directors - 2022 (2023 is pending)

D. Bennett

CEO

David B. Bennett

PRO/CPRO CEO

dbennett@pinellasrealtor.org

tom shelly

Chair

Tom Shelly

Sunshine Home Sales

TomS@SunshineGroupProperties.com

cyndee haydon

Vice Chair

Cyndee Haydon

Future Home Realty

cyndeehaydon@gmail.com

mindy rovillo

Secretary

Mindy Rovillo

IMAPP Realty Group

mrovillo@imapprealty.com

Treasurer

Phil Rogers

Realty Executives Suncoast

philip@homes-florida.com

kevin batdorf

Director

Kevin Batdorf

Batdorf and Associates Inc

batdorfrealestate@gmail.com

Victor Adamo

Director

Victor Adamo

Realty Excellence Adamo & Associates

Victor@readamo.com

Leon Sarkisian

Director

Leon Sarkisian

IMAPP Realty Group, Inc.

LeonSarkisian@Yahoo.com

Florida REALTORS® and National Association of REALTORS® Directors

2023 FR District Vice President

Adam Jonas

2023 FR Board of Directors

Alberto Baalbaki
Barbara Battaglia
Carolina Conner
Brandi Gabbard
Linda Goldfarb
Yolanda Hodges
Melissa Honeycutt
Millie Jackson
Liane Jamason
Stephanie Joines
Candice Kelly
Megan Lacombe
Kelly Lee McFrederick
Brad Meinck
Kim Meredith-Hampton
Mark A. Middleton
Phil Riek
Jenny Roche
Kent Rodahaver
Mindy Rovillo
Leon Sarkisian
Tahisia Scantling
Jim Schanz
Thomas Shelly
Corina Silva
Jac Smith
Ana Smith
Xena Vallone
Annalisa Weller
Renato Whitaker
Kristina Williams
Linda Wilson
Holly Young

2023 FR and NAR Directors

Manuela Hendrickson
Glen Richardson
Tom Steck
Michael Wyckoff