Board of Directors

Meet your 2021 PRO/CPRO board members

Every year, our membership elects our board of directors, whose purpose is to make effective use of director creativity, productivity, and time resources, in order to develop association policy and to ensure healthy resources for now and in the future. They’re committed to strengthening the real estate profession while working with staff to provide business tools to help all members achieve success.

Click here to view all past presidents/chairs of PRO/CPRO and its previous associations.

Leadership Team

Glen Richardson

President

Glen Richardson

Smith & Associates Real Estate

glen@getgulfhomes.com

manuela hendrickson

President-Elect

Manuela Hendrickson

Global Lifestyle LLC

manuela@globallifestylerealty.com

carolina conner

Secretary

Carolina Conner

Engel & Volkers Madeira Beach

carolinaconnercc@gmail.com

michael wyckoff

Treasurer

Michael Wyckoff

Engel & Volkers Madeira Beach

Michael.wyckoff@evusa.com

cyndee haydon

Immediate Past President

Cyndee Haydon

Future Home Realty

cyndeehaydon@gmail.com

D. Bennett

Chief Executive Officer

David B. Bennett

PRO/CPRO

dbennett@pinellasrealtor.org

Directors

frank bazail

Frank Bazail

Coldwell Banker Residential

frank.bazail@floridamoves.com

heather breckenridge

Heather Breckenridge

Realty Experts

hbreckie@gmail.com

major easthaga

Major Easthagen

Smith & Associates Real Estate

TheMajorGroup@SmithandAssociates.com

fred hintenberger

Fred Hintenberger

Charles Rutenberg Realty

fred@gocrr.com

alex jensen

Alex Jansen

Coastal Properties Group

alex@coastalpgi.com

cody limberger

Cody Limberger

Future Home Realty

cody@newwayhometeam.com

mark middleton

Mark Middleton

EXP Realty

mark@floridaysre.com

james schanz

James Schanz

Future Home Realty

jschanz@futurehomerealty.com

corina lessa silva

Corina Silva

Tampa Bay Key Realty

corina@tampabaykey.com

linda wilson

Linda Wilson

Wilson & Associates

linda@wilsonassociatesrealty.com

Central Pasco Chapter Leadership Team

lars kier

Chapter Chair

Lars Kier

Sky International Realty

Lars@skyintlrealty.com

robert barnes

Chapter Chair-Elect

Robert Barnes

Palm Realty & Associates

rbdreamhome@gmail.com

glendora merchant

Chapter Past Chair

Glendora Merchant

Sky International Realty

sustainablehomeownership@gmail.com

Central Pasco Chapter Directors

barbara battaglia

Barbara Battaglia

Coldwell Banker Residential

barb.battaglia@cbrealty.com

lyndie house

Lyndie House

Future Home Realty

lyndie@tampahomefinder.com

chris light

Chris Light

Future Home Realty Inc

Chris@chrislightrealtor.com

mollyanna ward

Mollyana Ward

Lagoon Realty

mollysellsproperty@gmail.com

PRO Biz Board of Directors

D. Bennett

CEO

David B. Bennett

PRO/CPRO CEO

dbennett@pinellasrealtor.org

cyndee haydon

Chair

Cyndee Haydon

Future Home Realty

cyndeehaydon@gmail.com

tom shelly

Vice Chair

Tom Shelly

Sunshine Home Sales

TomS@SunshineGroupProperties.com

mindy rovillo

Secretary

Mindy Rovillo

IMAPP Realty Group

mrovillo@imapprealty.com

Leon Sarkisian

Treasurer

Leon Sarkisian

IMAPP Realty Group, Inc.

LeonSarkisian@Yahoo.com

kevin batdorf

Director

Kevin Batdorf

Batdorf and Associates Inc

batdorfrealestate@gmail.com

Victor Adamo

Director

Victor Adamo

Realty Excellence Adamo & Associates

Victor@readamo.com

Director

Phil Rogers

Realty Executives Suncoast

philip@homes-florida.com

Florida REALTORS® and National Association of REALTORS® Directors

2021 FR Board of Directors

Alberto Baalbaki
Robert Barnes
Heather Breckenridge
Kevin Batdorf
Frank Bazail
Ken Breland
Carolina Conner
Major Easthagen
April Gayle Gausman
Melissa Honeycutt
Adam Jonas
Lars Kier
Christine Knighton
Cody Limberger
Mark Middleton
Nicole Phillips
Phil Riek
Mindy Rovillo
Leon Sarkisian
James Schanz
Darlene Sheets
Tom Shelly
Corina Silva
Ana Smith
Tom Steck
Xena Vallone
Annalisa Weller
Linda Wilson
Michael Wyckoff
Holly Young

2021 FR and NAR Directors

Cyndee Haydon
Glen Richardson
Manuela Hendrickson
Frank Gregoire