2018 PRO Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board


Paul Hendriks
Gulf to Bay Homes & Estates 

info@hendriksteam.com

Chair Elect


Kevin Batdorf
Batdorf & Associates

batdorfrealestate@gmail.com

 

Secretary

glen-richardson

 

Glen Richardson
Smith & Associates Real Estate, Inc.

glen@getgulfhomes.com

Treasurer

cyndee-haydon

 

Cyndee Haydon
Future Home Realty

cyndee@sandbarstosunsets.com

Immediate Past Chairman of the Board 

 

Tom Shelly, e-PRO, SFR
Sunshine Homes Sales

toms@SunshineGroupProperties.com

Director

vanessa-bustamante

 

Vanessa Bustamante
NextHome Gulf Coast

vanessachicago01@gmail.com

Director

marsha-gordon

 

Marsha Gordon
Coldwell Banker Residential

Marsha.Gordon@floridamoves.com

Director

manuela-hendrickson

 

Manuela Hendrickson
Global Lifestyle LLC

manuela@globallifestylerealty.com

Director

fred-hintenberger

 

Fred Hintenberger
Charles Rutenberg Realty, Inc.

fred@gocrr.com

 

Director

 

Jill Long
J Long Realty Group LLC

jlonghomes@yahoo.com

 

Director

 

Todd Pillars
Pillars & Associates Real Estate, LLC

todd@toddpillars.com

Director

xina-rim

 

Xina Rim
Coastal Properties Group

xina.rim@gmail.com

Director

tom-steck

 

Tom Steck, RENE, GRI
Century 21 Real Estate Champions

tomkatrealty@gmail.com