2021 PRO/CPRO Board of Directors

President

glen-richardson

 

Glen Richardson
Smith & Associates Real Estate, Inc.

glen@getgulfhomes.com

President-Elect

 

Manuela Hendrickson
Realty One Group Sunshine

manuela@rogsunshine.com

Treasurer

Michael Wyckoff

 

Michael Wyckoff
Engel & Volkers Madeira Beach

michael.wyckoff@evusa.com

Secretary

Carolina Conner

 

Carolina Conner
Engel & Volkers Madeira Beach

carolinaconnercc@gmail.com

Past President

 

Cyndee Haydon
Future Home Realty

cyndeehaydon@gmail.com

Director

 

Heather Breckenridge
Realty Experts

hbreckie@gmail.com

Director

 

Major Easthagen
Smith & Associates Real Estate

TheMajorGroup@SmithandAssociates.com

 

Director

Cody Limberger

 

Cody Limberger
Future Home Realty Inc

cody@newwayhometeam.com

Director

Mark Middleton

 

Mark Middleton
eXp Realty

Mark@SolvdTeam.com

Director

Corina Silva

 

Corina Silva
Tampa Bay Key Realty

corina@tampabaykey.com

Director

 

Linda Wilson
Wilson & Associates

linda@wilsonassociatesrealty.com

Large Firm Appointed Director

 

Frank Bazail
Coldwell Banker Residential

frank.bazail@floridamoves.com

Large Firm Appointed Director

 

Fred Hintenberger
Charles Rutenberg Realty, Inc.

fred@gocrr.com

 

Large Firm Appointed Director

Alex Jansen

 

Alex Jansen
Coastal Properties Group

mls@coastalpgi.com

Large Firm Appointed Director

 

James Schanz
Future Home Realty, Inc.

jschanz@futurehomerealty.com

2021 Central Pasco Chapter Board

Lars Kier

 

Lars Kier, Chapter Chair (CPRO)
Sky International Realty

Lars@KierHomes.com 

Bob Barnes

 

Bob Barnes, Chapter Chair-Elect (CPRO)
Palm Realty & Associates

rbdreamhome@gmail.com 

 

Glendora Merchant, Past Chapter Chair (CPRO)
Sky International Realty

sustainablehomeownership@gmail.com 

Barbara Battaglia

 

Barbara Battaglia, Chapter Director (CPRO)
Coldwell Banker Realty

barb.battaglia@cbrealty.com 

Lyndie House

 

Lyndie House, Chapter Director (CPRO)
Future Home Realty Inc

lyndie@tampahomefinder.com 

Chris Light

 

Chris Light, Chapter Director (CPRO)
Future Home Realty Inc

Chris@chrislightrealtor.com 

Mollyana Ward

 

Mollyana Ward, Chapter Director (CPRO)
Innovation Realty Group

mollysellsproperty@gmail.com