2019 PRO Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board


Kevin Batdorf
Batdorf & Associates

batdorfrealestate@gmail.com

 

Secretary

tom-steck

 

Tom Steck, RENE, GRI
Century 21 Real Estate Champions

tomkatrealty@gmail.com

Treasurer

glen-richardson

 

Glen Richardson
Smith & Associates Real Estate, Inc.

glen@getgulfhomes.com

Chair Elect

cyndee-haydon

 

Cyndee Haydon
Future Home Realty

cyndee@sandbarstosunsets.com

Immediate Past Chairman of the Board


Paul Hendriks
Gulf to Bay Homes & Estates 

info@hendriksteam.com

Director

 

Ken Breland
Plumlee Gulf Beach Realty

ken@plumleeproperties.com

Director

marsha-gordon

 

Marsha Gordon
Coldwell Banker Residential

Marsha.Gordon@floridamoves.com

Director

manuela-hendrickson

 

Manuela Hendrickson
Global Lifestyle LLC

manuela@globallifestylerealty.com

Director

 

Fred Hintenberger
Charles Rutenberg Realty, Inc.

fred@gocrr.com

 

Director

 

Jill Long
J Long Realty Group LLC

jlonghomes@yahoo.com

 

Director

 

Mindy Rovillo
IMAPP Realty Group

mrovillo@imapprealty.com

Director

 

Rachel Sartain
Keller Williams St. Pete Realty

rtsartain@gmail.com

Director

 

James Schanz
Future Home Realty, Inc.

jschanz@futurehomerealty.com

Director

 

Linda Wilson
Wilson & Associates

linda@wilsonassociatesrealty.com

Director

 

Michael Wyckoff
Engel & Volkers Madeira Beach 

Michael.wyckoff@evusa.com

2019 Central Pasco Chapter Board

Lars Kier, Chapter Chair

 

Lars Kier, Chapter Chair (CPAR)
Sky International Realty

lars@skyintlrealty.com

Glendora Merchant, Chapter Director

 

Glendora Merchant, Chapter Director (CPAR)
Sky International Realty

sustainablehomeownership@gmail.com