2020 PRO/CPRO Board of Directors

President

 

Cyndee Haydon
Future Home Realty

cyndeehaydon@gmail.com

President-Elect

glen-richardson

 

Glen Richardson
Smith & Associates Real Estate, Inc.

glen@getgulfhomes.com

Treasurer

tom-steck

 

Tom Steck, RENE, GRI
Century 21 Real Estate Champions

tomkatrealty@gmail.com

Secretary

 

Manuela Hendrickson
Global Lifestyle LLC

manuela@globallifestylerealty.com

Immediate Past President


Kevin Batdorf
Batdorf & Associates

batdorfrealestate@gmail.com

 

Director

 

Frank Bazail
Coldwell Banker Residential

frank.bazail@floridamoves.com

Director

 

Heather Breckenridge
Realty Experts

hbreckie@gmail.com

Director

 

Ken Breland
Plumlee Gulf Beach Realty

ken@plumleeproperties.com

Director

 

Carolina Conner
Engel & Volkers Madeira Beach

carolinaconnercc@gmail.com

 

Director

 

Major Easthagen
Smith & Associates Real Estate

TheMajorGroup@SmithandAssociates.com

 

Director

 

Fred Hintenberger
Charles Rutenberg Realty, Inc.

fred@gocrr.com

 

Director

 

James Schanz
Future Home Realty, Inc.

jschanz@futurehomerealty.com

Director

 

Linda Wilson
Wilson & Associates

linda@wilsonassociatesrealty.com

Director

 

Michael Wyckoff
Engel & Volkers Madeira Beach 

Michael.wyckoff@evusa.com

2020 Central Pasco Chapter Board

Glendora Merchant, Chapter Chair (CPRO)
Sky International Realty

sustainablehomeownership@gmail.com