Staff

Executive

 

David B. Bennett, CAE, RCE, CMLX1

President / CEO

Phone: 727-216-3002

Email: dbennett@tampabay>

 

Sandy Yinger

Executive Assistant

Phone: 727-216-3023

Email: syinger@tampabayrealtor.com

Accounting

Robert Olmstead

Director of Finance

Phone: 727-216-3024

Email: rolmstead@tampabayrealtor.com



Paula Guzman, MBA

Assistant Financial Director & Human Resources

Phone: 727-216-3026

Email: pguzman@tampabayrealtor.com


Jonathan St John

Financial & Data Analyst Manager

Phone: 727-216-3038

Email: jstjohn@tampabayrealtor.com


Communications

Kim Simmons

Communications & Affiliate Relations Director

Phone: 727-216-3034

Email: ksimmons@tampabayrealtor.com

Education and Events

Angela Emerson, MBA, RCE

Professional Development Director

Phone: 727-216-3007

Email: aemerson@tampabayrealtor.com

Linda Derrick

Education & Professional Standards Manager

Phone: 727-216-3010

Email: lderrick@tampabayrealtor.com

Member Services – Realtor Store – SUPRA Adminstration – Rentals

Cherie Darroch

Director of Member Services

Phone: 727-216-3028

Email: cdarroch@tampabayrealtor.com

Stella Jacobson

Member Liaison

Phone: 727-216-3021

Email: sjacobson@tampabayrealtor.com

Diana Katz

Member Liaison & Facility Rentals / Special Events Coordinator

Phone: 727-216-3009

Email: dkatz@tampabayrealtor.com

Deanna Odom

Member Liaison

Phone: 727-216-3032

Email: dodom@tampabayrealtor.com

Elaine Matos

Members Concierge

Phone: 727-216-3005

Email: ematos@tampabayrealtor.com

Professional Standards

Angela Emerson, MBA, RCE

Professional Standards Administrator

Phone: 727-216-3007

Email: aemerson@tampabayrealtor.com

Linda Derrick

Education & Professional Standards Manager

Phone: 727-216-3010

Email: lderrick@tampabayrealtor.com

Information Technology & Data Analysis


Michael Garcia

Information Technology & Data Analysis Manager

Phone: 727-216-3008

Email: mgarcia@tampabayrealtor.com

PROSites

Dan Cote

PROSites Web Designer / Developer and PRO Webmaster

Phone: 727-216-3033

Email: dcote@tampabayrealtor.com


Ꭰуⅼаո Маrvіո

PROSites Web Designer

Phone: 727-216-3016

Email: dmarvin@tampabayrealtor.com

Government Affairs

Joe Farrell

Director of Governmental Affairs

Phone: 727-216-3029

Email: jfarrell@tampabayrealtor.com


Travis Norton 

Communications & Advocacy Manager

Phone: 727-216-3036

Email: tnorton@tampabayrealtor.com

 

Central Pasco Chapter Staff


Sandy Ingram

Member Relations Sr. Manager

Phone: 813-948-6966

Email: sandy@cparfl.com


Cheryl Gundry

Member Relations Manager

Phone: 813-948-6966

Email: cheryl@cparfl.com


Angie Newman

Member Relations Manager

Phone: 813-948-6966

Email: anewman@tampabayrealtor.com