Staff

Executive

 

 

David B. Bennett, CAE, CMLX1

President / CEO

Phone: 727-216-3002

Email: dbennett@tampabayrealtor.com 

 

 


 

Katie Shotts, RCE, QAS, e-PRO

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 727-216-3031

Email: kshotts@tampabayrealtor.com

 


 

Barbara Gilmore

Executive Assistant to the President / CEO & Leasing Coordinator

Phone: 727-216-3023

Email: bgilmore@tampabayrealtor.com 

 

Accounting

 

Robert Olmstead

Director of Finance

Phone: 727-216-3024

Email: rolmstead@tampabayrealtor.com

 

 

 



Paula Guzman

Assistant Financial Director

Phone: 727-216-3026

Email: pguzman@tampabayrealtor.com

 

Communications

 

Joshua Cruz

Communications & Political Strategy Director

Phone: 727-216-3036

Email: jcruz@tampabayrealtor.com

 

 

 


Kim Simmons

Communications & Marketing Manager

Phone: 727-216-3034

Email: ksimmons@tampabayrealtor.com

 

 

 

 
Education and Events

 

Jan Dean, RCE

Director of Professional Development

Phone: 727-216-3004

Email: jdean@tampabayrealtor.com

 

 

 


Linda Derrick

Special Events and Projects Manager

Phone: 727-216-3010

Email: lderrick@tampabayrealtor.com

 

 

 

Member Services – Realtor Store – SUPRA Adminstration – Rentals

 

Cherie Darroch

Member Liaison/SUPRA

Phone: 727-216-3028

Email: cdarroch@tampabayrealtor.com

 

 

 


Stella Jacobson

Member Liaison

Phone: 727-216-3021

Email: sjacobson@tampabayrealtor.com

 

 

 


Diana Katz

Member Concierge

Phone: 727-216-3009

Email: dkatz@tampabayrealtor.com

 

 


Deanna Odom

Member Liaison

Phone: 727-216-3032

Email: dodom@tampabayrealtor.com

 

 

 


Stacy Shawn

Member Liaison/Rentals

Phone: 727-216-3005

Email: sshawn@tampabayrealtor.com

 

 

 

 

Professional Standards

 

Evelyn Satriano

Professional Standards Administrator

Phone: 727-216-3016

Email: esatriano@tampabayrealtor.com

 

 

 

 
Information Technology & Data Analysis

 

Michael Kennedy

Information Technology & Data Analysis Manager

Phone: 727-216-3008

Email: mkennedy@tampabayrealtor.com

 

 

 
PROSites

 

Dan Cote

PROSites Web Designer / Developer and PRO Webmaster

Phone: 727-216-3033

Email: dcote@tampabayrealtor.com

 

Government Affairs

 

Joe Farrell

Director of Governmental Affairs

Phone: 727-216-3029

Email: jfarrell@tampabayrealtor.com